Qualtrics

See our Creating a Survey InfoGuide for more information about

Qualtrics Availability at Mason

The university is piloting a site-wide license for Qualtrics.

To request an account, find your department or school below and contact the person listed (or someone you know from the list). If your unit is not listed, ask an appropriate person to use the ITS Service Portal and choose “Request New Division“. Additional information is available on ITU’s Qualtrics page.

ITS is in charge of the license and administration, but you can also see our infoguide or contact us for more information or questions about using Qualtrics.

The table below incorporates information we have received from administrators, but may not be complete, see also the ITU List of Qualtrics Administrators.

UnitDepartmentNameEmail
AdminEnrollment Management, Provost Kathy Zimmermankzimmerm@gmu.edu
AdminResearch ComputingJayshree Sarmajsarma@gmu.edu
AdminCommunications and MarketingEric Woodallewoodall@gmu.edu
Admin - ITSInformation Technology ServicesRobert Faberrfaber2@gmu.edu
AdminInstitutional Research and EffectivenessKaren Manleykmanley@gmu.edu
AdminUniversity LibrariesDebby Kermerdkermer@gmu.edu
AdminRetention and Student SuccessKimberly Holmeskholme10@gmu.edu
BusinessSchool of BusinessKevin Rockmann
Paige Wolf
Rick Hess
krockman@gmu.edu
pwolf1@gmu.edu
rhess5@gmu.edu
CEHDCollege of Education
 and Human Development
Brenda Mueller
Stephanie Werhane
bmueller@gmu.edu
swerhane@gmu.edu
CHHSCollege of Health
 and Human Services
Keith Howellkhowell@gmu.edu
CHSSCollege of Humanities
 and Social Sciences
Jenna McGwin
Clara Robertello
Craig Zacaroo
jmcgwin@gmu.edu
crober21@gmu.edu
czaccaro@gmu.edu
CHSSCtr for Climate Change Comm.John Kotcherjkotcher@gmu.edu
CHSSCommunicationBrittany Sandersbsander7@gmu.edu
CHSSCriminology, Law and SocietyLinda Merolalmerola@gmu.edu
CHSSCSSRKatharine Ruppkrupp@gmu.edu
CHSSCultural StudiesRoger Lancasterrlancast@gmu.edu
CHSSEconomicsShams Bahabibsbahabib@gmu.edu
CHSSEnglishHeidi Lawrencehlawren2@gmu.edu
CHSSHigher EducationKatie Richardskricha22@gmu.edu
CHSSPsychologyDavid Cerridcerri@gmu.edu
CHSSSOANFarhana Islamfislam2@gmu.edu
CHSSSchool of Integrative StudiesMisty Krellmkrell@gmu.edu
COSCollege of ScienceDale Pokorski
Duane King
dpokorsk@gmu.edu
king@gmu.edu
LAWScalia Law SchoolDeborah Keenedkeene@gmu.edu
SCHARSchar School
  of Policy and Government
Christopher Ancliencanclien@gmu.edu
HonorsHonors CollegeRichard Todd Staffordrstaffo2@gmu.edu
S-CARConflict Analysis & ResolutonPaul Snodgrass
Juliette Schedd
psnodgra@gmu.edu
jshedd@gmu.edu
CVPAFilm and Video StudiesLori Yilyi3@gmu.edu
VolgenauC4I and Cyber CenterBahram Yousefibyousefi@gmu.edu
Admin - ITSITS Security OfficeCurtis McNaycmcnay@gmu.edu
Admin - ITSITS FFX Desktop SupportKevin Gibson
John Kettlewell
kgibson@gmu.edu
jkettlew@mu.edu
Admin - ITSITS Support CenterStephanie Klare
Teresa Gibbons
sklar@gmu.edu
tgibbons@gmu.edu
KoreaMason KoreaConny Kwakckwak@gmu.edu
AdminStearns CenterAnais Ortiz
Steve Nodine
aortiz21@gmu.edu
snodine@gmu.edu
VolgenauVolgenau School of EngineeringJonathan Goldmanjgoldman@gmu.edu
AdminAdvancementDan Leachdleach1@gmu.edu
AdminAuxiliary EnterprisesCynthia Knightcknight3@gmu.edu
AdminCitation Diversion ProgramSabih Rehman
srehman@gmu.edu
CVPAMarketingHyla London
Liam Dillon
hhelsel@gmu.edu
ldillon6@gmu.edu
AdminCommunity Business PartnershipVictoria Swann
vswann3@gmu.edu
AdminEnterprise CollaborationChristina Frasson
cfrasson@gmu.edu
AdminFacilitiesMarylou Holly
mholly1@gmu.edu
AdminFiscal ServicesHeather Strange
hstrange@gmu.edu
AdminHR/Payroll DepartmentMegan Kirkmkirk4@gmu.edu
AdminSafety, Emergency & Enterprise Risk ManagementDavid Farris
dfarris@gmu.edu
CVPASchool of MusicCharles Ciorbacciorba@gmu.edu
AdminUniversity LifeChelsie Kuhn
Ethan Carter
ckuhn2@gmu.edu
ecarter8@gmu.edu
AdminVirginia SBDCTracy Nayar
tnayar@gmu.edu
CHSSWomen and Gender StudiesAngela J Hattery
ahattery@gmu.edu
CHSSGlobal Affairs
Erika Marquinaemarquin@gmu.edu